Personalen

HENKILÖKUNTA

 

Tiina Höylä-Männistö

Ungdomssekreterare

tiina.hoyla-mannisto@jakobstad.fi

puh. 06 7863 567, 044 7851 567

 

Kenneth Huumarsalo

Ungdomsledare

kenneth.huumarsalo@pietarsaari.fi

puh. 044 7851 951

 

Tuija Heino

Ungdomsassistent

tuija.heino@pietarsaari.fi

puh. 06 7863 569, 044 5851 403

 

Sari Honkaniemi

Specialungdomsledare (Resursskola)

sari.honkaniemi@pietarsaari.fi

puh. 044 5623 622

Saija Tastula

Ungdomsledare

saija.tastula@pietarsaari.fi

puh. 044 7851 951

 

Pamela Smeds

Ungdomsledare

pamela.smeds@jakobstad.fi

puh. 044 7851 951

 

Minna Tiistola

Ungdomsassistent

minna.tiistola@pietarsaari.fi

puh. 06 7863 569, 044 5851 403

 

Camilla Karlsson-Nygård

Specialungdomsledare (Fix-klass)

camilla.karlsson-nygard@jakobstad.fi

puh. 044 7851 207

 

Widgetområde (Innehåll)
Widgetområde (Nere)