Personalen

Tiina Höylä-Männistö

Ungdomssekreterare

tiina.hoyla-mannisto@jakobstad.fi

tel. 06 7863 567,  044 7851 567

Camilla Karlsson-Nygård

Specialungdomsledare (Fix-klass)

camilla.karlsson-nygard@jakobstad.fi

tel. 044 7851 207

 

Timo Konttinen

Specialungdomsledare (Resursskola)

timo.konttinen@pietarsaari.fi

tel. 044 7851 679

 

Saija Tastula

Ungdomsledare

saija.tastula@pietarsaari.fi

tel. 044 7851 951

 

Leif Strömberg

Ungdomsledare

leif.stromberg@pietarsaari.fi

tel. 044 7851 396

 

Kenneth Huumarsalo

Ungdomsledare

kenneth.huumarsalo@pietarsaari.fi

tel. 044 7851 951

 

Pamela Smeds

Ungdomsledare

pamela.smeds@jakobstad.fi

tel. 044 7851 951

 

Tuija Heino

Ungdomsassistent

tuija.heino@pietarsaari.fi

tel. 06 7863 569,  044 5851 403

 

Minna Tiistola

Ungdomsassistent

minna.tiistola@pietarsaari.fi

tel. 06 7863 569, 044 5851 403

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Widgetområde (Innehåll)
Widgetområde (Nere)