Henkilökunta

Tiina Höylä-Männistö

Nuorisosihteeri

tiina.hoyla-mannisto@jakobstad.fi

puh. 06 7863 567, 044 7851 567

Camilla Karlsson-Nygård

Erityisnuoriso-ohjaaja (Fix-klass)

camilla.karlsson-nygard@jakobstad.fi

puh. 044 7851 207

 

Timo Konttinen

Erityisnuoriso-ohjaaja (Resurssikoulu)

timo.konttinen@pietarsaari.fi

puh. 044 7851 679

 

Saija Tastula

Nuoriso-ohjaaja

saija.tastula@pietarsaari.fi

puh. 044 7851 951

 

Leif Strömberg

Nuoriso-ohjaaja

leif.stromberg@pietarsaari.fi

puh. 044 7851 396

 

Kenneth Huumarsalo

Nuoriso-ohjaaja

kenneth.huumarsalo@pietarsaari.fi

puh. 044 7851 951

 

Pamela Smeds

Nuoriso-ohjaaja

pamela.smeds@jakobstad.fi

puh. 044 7851 951

 

Tuija Heino

Nuorisoassistentti

tuija.heino@pietarsaari.fi

puh. 06 7863 569, 044 5851 403

 

Minna Tiistola

Nuorisoassistentti

minna.tiistola@pietarsaari.fi

puh. 06 7863 569, 044 5851 403

 
Widgetalue (Sisältö)
Widgetalue (Alhaalla)